WHAT DO I DO WHEN I’M NOT WRITING?

image

What do I do when I’m not writing? Wow that’s a big one, when I came across this daily prompt  a lot of things came running through my mind but few stuck around. When I’m home with my family I do a lot of chores and run errands for my parents and some personal things for myself. My life would be boring if it just follows that routine, I try to make it productive by adding value to other peoples life cause it gives me Joy. I love traveling and visiting friends. Apart from building my personal relationship with God daily by reading his word and communing with him,  I love to read. I read a lot, mostly novels. I could spend hours trying to finish a book, it doesn’t matter where I find myself, I just don’t care so much what people may say, I mean when they find me in a very funny or awkward place. I could be in a noisy surrounding but I beerly notice cause I’m nose deep in the book. I read different genres,

image

I remember the time I went shopping ( Novel shopping ) Cause I needed to keep myself occupied, I picked some books without reading the bulb cause they were relatively cheap, I loved the volume and the scent.(Imagine that!!!!). It was not until I got home and after awhile decided to go through them and realized they were mostly talking about ghosts, Strange ( extraordinary ) miracles and were mostly true stories. Then I wondered, wow what where you  thinking? , I enjoyed them though.

image

    Secondly another thing that get the best of my time is my thoughts… I am a deep thinker with vast imaginations sometimes I wonder if that’s odd.

2 thoughts on “WHAT DO I DO WHEN I’M NOT WRITING?

Leave a Reply

