My writing space

She’s old fashioned you may say…
I’ve tried many times to work directly with my phone using different writing tools ( my best is simplenote) but it worked for only awhile. I’m still trying to get used to it.

image

While I’m trying, I still prefer my pen and paper. I prefer writing on a clean sheet using a light ball point pen or a smooth pen.  I feel it helps the writing flow easily 🙂

A thick pen or a brown sheet only dampens my mood and makes my writing terrible. I have no idea why it’s that way.
After writing I type the words on my phone.

image

My writing ability is not affected by my surrounding, I write wherever and   whenever  I’m inspired if I’ve got my pen and note pad with me.

6 thoughts on “My writing space

Leave a Reply

