He loves you to the moon and beyond the earth.

As a young girl who loves her independence, but still living under her parent I expect and believe my parents should know what I want, when I want it and how much it should be. I failed to understand that yeah they’re my parents but they’ve got other thinks to think about and if I need anything I must ask before they know what I want.

image

“But even the hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not, then; you are of more value than many sparrows.” – Matt 10 : 30 -31.

Living on earth we definitely encounter issues that’ll sway us, making us wonder if God is really there for us, if he even exist at all. We look around us and ask the question WHY? But it seems like no one is out there listening.

The word of God is our reassuring hope, which reminds of the heavenly father that Care’s for us and knows our needs no matter how personal it is. Unlike our earthly parents and relation. He knows when we need them and what time our needs and want would be useful to us. He cares for us that’s why he shows it in all the plan he’s got for us.

image

How beautiful they look! 🙂

You ask me, how do you know he cares? I know cause if I had an only child and I loved that child so so much I wouldn’t kill him for anyone’s sake no matter how special. God did otherwise, he sent his only “Begotten” Son Jesus Christ cause you are special to him. This son came and was  beaten and wounded  by us humans. Meanwhile his coming was to save us, we pierced him, spat on him, tore his precious cloth ( I wonder how much his garment worth for them to share it among themselves – just thinking ) eh eh we made a mess of one’s only son whom he loved. How terrible!!!

Yet still he loved us more. He’s ready to give us all we ask and all we want but we refuse to acknowledge him, we keep nailing his son back at the cross, spitting on him, and denying his power by our actions, our words, our thoughts etc. And he’s pleading silently and fervently come to me and I’ll take those worries and fear away.

image

Don’t ignore that voice come to Jesus and be saved. All will be well.

  🙂  🙂  🙂

@ princessofcreation1

3 thoughts on “He loves you to the moon and beyond the earth.

Leave a Reply

