My Sunday Adventure.

Yesterday was a beautiful day for me after a wonderful time in the presence of the Lord I decided to take  a rest but not for long cause I had to go see this amazing  place ☺

I stay in a town where there are  no bushes around , imagine my excitement yesterday when I went to a place so different, this place was  different from  my town. it was like a forest  far away from the city .

Look what I found! 🙊:roll:

image

What are you?

image

Well,  well, well I found that fruit though I don’t know what it is, it looked  beautiful  just hanging on that tree. As curious as I was I wanted to taste it but I was advised not to since I didn’t know whether or not it’s  edible .  It had  a liltle  juice  with a spongy core.
Any one with ideas on the name of this fruit?
I’ll  be waiting  to hear your  response  in the Comment  box.

image

So that’s not all I found  I found  this too but I can’t identify it just like the first one, but I know it looks juicy. I enjoyed my adventure  yesterday  and hope to go on another one:)
Here is a peek of the forest
lol

image

image

image

       The forest path

image

It’s good to get out of your environment  once in awhile you’ll be amazed at the wonder you’ll see.

♡Right_poc

Leave a Reply

