My yesterday

a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/190-days-later/”>Thanks, Hindsight

Today is the 15th of February and based on yesterday’s prompt I’ll  be looking  back on my year and how far I’ve gone.

I started the year  with several expectations and so far so good it’s been amazing cause I’m  moving forward I’ve had no reason  to cry and whiper cause I’m stocked or less motivated.

image

Like I anticipated 2016 has been a great year for me,one of great accomplishments and a year of  hope. No matter  the hurdles I’ll  encounter  I  know I’ll  sail through.

My predictions so far has come through 👍

It’s not like I’ve not encountered  hitches… cause I have and sometimes  I feel  I’m  going through the worst situation but when I look  around I see a reason to rise up and continue the journey .

image

♡Right_poc

Leave a Reply

