The Blue Skies

Sky
“Daily prompt”
Well, I love photography so I thought I could capture the beautiful skies with my phone’s camera 😉 and God so kind today’s prompt just got along. So i tried  and I got this ………………………………………………………………….. ………… ………….
    …………
………. 🙂 🙂 🙂
Enjoy.

image

Grey sky

image

Grey sky turning Blue 🙂

image

It gets Better…

image

And now the moon is out

image

Nature is beautiful….

image

image

God’s Creation is wonderful.
I love it…
It’s been awhile now and I’ve missed you.
Happy new month from the #princessofcreation…   🙂 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Blue Skies

Leave a Reply

